Human Resource Committee
Donna Hanson
Margaret Baltus
Rob Rebman

Financial Planning Committee
Bob Ronk
Donna Hanson 
Jill Verich

Marketing/Public Relations Committee
Becky LaDue
Mark Kunde
Bob Ronk

Policy Committee
Mark Kunde, Chair
Margaret Baltus
Becky LaDue


CESA 6 Representative to Annual Convention – Mark Kunde

WASB Delegate – Mark Kunde

WACF Educational Grant Representative - Becky LaDue

Affiliate with WIAA – High School only

Meetings Set: 1st & 3rd Monday of the month @ 6:30pm

Designation of official newspaper: Winneconne News

Designation of official depositories: Fortifi Bank
Wisconsin Local Government Investment Pool
First Merit Bank

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.